Featured Posts
Please reload

Follow Us

December 22, 2019

The Blurb:

*The Sunday Times No.1 bestseller*

EVERYONE’S INVITED.
EVERYONE’S A SUSPECT.
AND EVERYONE’S TALKING ABOUT IT.

‘Ripping, riveting’ A. J. Finn
‘Clever, twisty and sleek’ Daily Mail
‘Unputdownable’ John Boyne
‘Foley is superb’ The Times
‘Chilling’ A...

December 11, 2019

The Blurb:

Mason & Sterling are back in a hard-boiled international thriller! Perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, J. B. Turner, Lee Child and David Baldacci… 

How do you deal with an implacable foe in an alien land…?
 

Manchester, England, and Wenzhou, China, 2001


When fir...

Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

September 22, 2020

September 20, 2020

September 14, 2020

August 20, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Search By Tags

Lost Hours by Alex Walters

September 22, 2020

1/10
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon